Epiphany

cb6000-tickleberry.co.uk“A sudden, intuitive perception of or insight into the reality or essential meaning of something, usually initiated by some simple, homely, or commonplace occurrence or experience.”

A commonplace occurrence for me is to run a quick search in Google whenever I hear of, or try, something new. The idea that I should cease masturbating was certainly new to me so off to Google it was. I tried “stop masturbating” as a first search and came up with a list of sites offering techniques to help me quit this invidious hobby. One site warned me that “you are bringing upon yourself a life long destruction and harm.” Hmm, clearly I would be well rid of the habit but this wasn’t really what I was looking for. I was interested in seeing if other men had stopped masturbation as part of a strategy to improve their love life and whether it had succeeded. Expecting a load of nonsense from our fundamentalist christian chums, I tried “chastity”. The result of that search has probably changed my life.

What’s that? The second link down was Male Chastity Device Forum. What on Earth is a male chastity device? I clicked the link. Keyholder wanted. What’s a keyholder?

Some hours later I left the laptop and sat in a quivering heap. It is hard to explain how I felt. What I had been reading had pushed all of my buttons, ticked all of my boxes and left me incredibly excited. It wasn’t to do with stopping masturbation (I could do that on my own); it was all to do with giving control of my sexual activity to my wife. It was the control aspect that stimulated, not just my imagination, but also the (now) sturdy appendage that was straining against the front of my jeans. Did I have time for a quick wank – well perhaps not – let’s start as we mean to carry on.

So, what is male chastity and what is a male chastity device? Here’s a quote from Chastity-UK , a useful source for the beginner (that’s me):

“Chastity or chastity play today is not about total abstinence from intercourse, the chaste man has a release date to earn and look forward to.  It is the anticipation of a longed for orgasm which is the spice of chastity.  It can be about your submission to your keyholder and your willingness to please her, knowing that if you do as she asks you will be granted release at some point.  The feeling of a keyholder controlling your orgasms can be highly charged with eroticism, even when you’re both apart.”

As far as the devices go, they can be separated into the belt devices; rather like metal underwear or the tube devices which act as “trapped ball” mechanisms with a cock ring attached to a tube surrounding the penis. Tickleberry has some excellent articles on chastity devices in their library as well as some very erotic photos (see above). Some of the tube devices rely on a genital piercing to keep them (extra) secure but this, Dear Reader, is a little further than I am prepared to go.

I will fast-forward the next couple of days. Suffice it to say that I spent a long time reading everything I could find on the interwebs. In the end I had made the decision that a CB 6000 was the device for me. Cost, aesthetics and web reviews had clinched it; the big question now was “How the hell do I tell C

To be continued…

Explore posts in the same categories: Male Chastity

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

