A good read.

Male chastity belt - for the prevention of indolenceAs I stepped out of the room I could hear the crackle of paper as C unwrapped the package. There was a short laugh, not mocking but surprised, and then silence. I waited for 5 minutes in the kitchen, feeling like a small boy waiting nervously to be called into the headmaster’s office, and then returned. C was curled up on the chair reading the book I had given her.

“Are you OK”

“Yes, a bit taken aback. Is this really what you want?”

“Yes, it’s hard to explain, but yes. Look, as long as you’re not freaked out, read the book and then let’s talk about it. The book will probably explain better than I can.”

“OK”

C went back to her reading and I busied myself with bits and bobs. I felt incredibly relieved that I had told her what I wanted and delighted that she had taken me seriously. It really did feel like a weight off my shoulders and made me realise how much I wanted C to want to do this.

After about an hour C emerged.

“I’ve finished part 1 and I have a couple of questions”

“Fire away.”

“Why do you want to do this?”

“It’s hard to explain, I’ve enjoyed the feeling I get when I’m not masturbating: it sort of makes everything fresh. That’s not all though, I think it appeals to a submissive part of me that I didn’t even know was there”

C looked thoughtful.

“Yes, the book said something about that”.

I should add that, at this point, I hadn’t read the book. The author states, quite early on, that a male giving it to a potential keyholder should not read it beforehand. I stuck to this although I did have a quick gander at the table of contents.

“You have another question?”

“Yes, why do we need a device? You could just do as you’re doing now and not masturbate. We could just add that you don’t touch yourself unless I say so.”

“Hmm, it’s really about control for me, the fact that I couldn’t even if I wanted to. I just find the idea of you having the only key incredibly hot. You having control, it’s hard to explain.

“OK, well I’ll finish the book later.”

But she didn’t. The book lay, unread, on her bedside table for three days. I was going nuts. It was a really important issue for me and C was ignoring it. Finally I cracked.

“I’m really pissed off”

“Why”

“I wrote you a letter, I gave you the book, it’s really important to me and you’re just ignoring it”

“I’ve been busy, I will read it”

“Yes but if you had done that to me I would have made a point of reading it. I would know it was important and I would have made the time”

“OK, I’m sorry. I will read it.”

And she did. I probably shouldn’t have hassled her but, in a way, I’m glad I did as it made her realise that I was very serious about her becoming my keyholder.

When C had finished the book, we discussed the idea at length. C was still of the opinion that it was all a bit weird but was quite happy to humour me and try orgasm control for a while. She said she had enjoyed the extra attention she had been getting since I had stopped masturbating and looked forward to being pampered. She still felt unsure about locking a device on to me and we agreed we would hold off buying the CB 6000 for a few weeks and that I would voluntarily hand over control to her during that time. Her other concern was how long she could make me stay chaste.

“Well, the whole point is that it’s up to you. You can demand relief anytime you want but it’s up to you whether I come or not. At the moment I find 4 days about as much as I’m comfortable with.”

“OK but you’re not to whine or pester me when you want to come.”

“I promise.”

The next 4 days passed uneventfully. C was busy at work and didn’t demand any kind of sexual activity at all although she did benefit from an increasingly attentive husband. I grew more horny with each day that passed and by day 4 I was really looking forward to whatever C had planned. It was a Saturday so no work in the morning, we could take our time and enjoy each other. On Saturday afternoon I caught her in the kitchen and gave her a hug.

“You haven’t forgotten, it’s been 4 days now?”

“No, I haven’t forgotten. Have you been good?”

“Yes.”

C stepped back. Her eyes were sparkling and she had a wicked smile on her lips. She looked absolutely gorgeous.

“Well, I think you can make it to 5 days, don’t you?”

She giggled, turned and walked away.

To be continued…

Explore posts in the same categories: Male Chastity

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “A good read.”

  1. Xin Says:

    Hello Peter (if I got your name right),
    A little word for thanking you for this blog which I just found today. I caught up all you write and really found it wonderful. The way you explain your feeling as well as your wife’s reactions are just great insights to anyone questioning himself about this.

    I have been lurking for chastity material for quite a while and material from “not-too-kinky” people inspiring confidence isn’t so common…

    I am wondering more and more on how to introduce my partner to all of this, for the exact same reasons as you, and, thus, meet exactly the same fears. I heard recently about this book but, since you offered it, wanted to know if you had some more advices about it?

    I am quite tempted to introduce the idea of “offering it first, discussing it later”. However I considered doing so with previous online resources and, by cheating and reading them first, I just ended up with thinks far beyond my kink and, actually, quite scary for a total newcomer to this.

    If you had any chance to learn more about the book’s content, does it fit to people just looking for replacing solo masturbation by a more concerted sex life?

    Thanks for any answer, and once again, I love your blog. Take care.

    • acaptivatedman Says:

      Hi Xin,

      Thanks for the comment and the kind words.

      I can’t really add much to the review of the book I posted in “Be still my pounding heart”. It is a very non-threatening introduction to the subject of male chastity. My wife, C, found it really readable and helpful so I’m quite a fan of the book!

      “If you had any chance to learn more about the book’s content, does it fit to people just looking for replacing solo masturbation by a more concerted sex life?”

      I’m not sure what you mean by this. I found that stopping masturbation led to a greater focus on sex with my wife and introducing the subject of male chastity and orgasm control ramped that up even more. C enjoys the increased attention and the greater effort I put into foreplay and I enjoy the greatly enhanced orgasm that chastity brings.

      In the end, the best thing that has come out of this is that C and I now talk about what we enjoy and want in our sex life. It might seem obvious but communication is the key.

      I wish you all the best.

      Peter

  2. Xin Says:

    Thanks for this answer 🙂
    The meaning of “If you had any chance […] sex life?” could seemed quite confusing, actually. I just wanted to ensure the book wasn’t intended to people in a more D/s style of life like “how to turn your man into a begging whimp”, to draw a big picture.
    It always seemed a big thrill to me with the “don’t read it before giving it” books. But according to your answer the risk seems to be quite low.

    • acaptivatedman Says:

      I really don’t think it would be a problem to read it despite what the author writes. It’s just an introduction. There’s nothing you won’t have come across if you’ve been looking into this lifestyle.

      Having said that, why not leave it unread and just wait for your partner’s response? It might be more fun.

  3. hersforever Says:

    I love this quote:

    “C was still of the opinion that it was all a bit weird but was quite happy to humour me and try orgasm control for a while. She said she had enjoyed the extra attention she had been getting since I had stopped masturbating and looked forward to being pampered.”

    That just about perfectly describes the situation with my wife and I – she was taken back by it a little bit but was willing to try it and hasn’t regretted it since.

    Love your blog BTW, just found it today and am working my way through from the beginning!


Leave a Reply

