Finally locked

Locked upThe CB 6000 has arrived!

Tickleberry have excelled themselves. I ordered it on Thurs afternoon and it arrived Sat morning.

Fortunately I’m on my own for most of today so it gives me a chance to try it out. I’ve had it on for about one hour so here are my very early impressions:

It comes well-packaged in an attractive zip-bag. It looks well made and everything seems present and correct. The padlock was provided with two keys which has saved a couple of quid as there was no way it was being employed without an emergency key. It seems a lot of money for what is, essentially, a few bits of plastic but I guess if you figure in tooling costs etc then it’s probably reasonable given a restricted market (how many do they sell?).

It took me about 20 minutes to get it on and it was quite a palaver. Hairs kept getting caught and odd bits of skin got pinched (ouch). I think trimming the pubes will be the way forward here. Much to my irritation, I got the cock ring part assembled only to discover that one ball had managed to slip out while I was paying attention to a trapped hair so I had to repeat the process. The tube was virtually impossible to get on (I’m uncut) without my foreskin pulling back which was uncomfortable. In the end I took a pair of scissors to some of C’s tights and used the stocking method which worked perfectly. I haven’t used any lube at all.

Once it was on, it was remarkably comfortable. I’m using the largest ring and the smallest spacer which seems pretty good at the moment. I’m certainly aware of it but it’s not an unpleasant feeling. I don’t think there’s any way I could pull out without causing terrible pain and I don’t intend to try it. The “package” is definitely larger but everything is kind of pulled down. I suspect tight jeans would be uncomfortable but we’ll see.

I felt so comfortable that I decided to take a walk to the shops. Weird feeling – you feel sure that everyone must be aware of you but, of course, they are oblivious. The only problem I had was when I bent down to tie my shoelaces. It must have pulled the device forward because I got a very definite testicular warning!

All in all, I’m a happy bunny at the moment as happy as a clam at high water (note: edited for copyright reasons – see comments).

Explore posts in the same categories: Male Chastity

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Finally locked”

  1. thumper Says:

    All in all, I’m a happy bunny at the moment.

    Watch it, buster. That’s my line!

    Weird feeling – you feel sure that everyone must be aware of you but, of course, they are oblivious.

    I remember the first time I wore it out of the house. I felt terribly self-conscious and kept sneaking peeks to make sure the device wasn’t too obvious, but as you say, of course everyone’s unaware. Still, it’s an interesting feeling having a secret in your pants, isn’t it?


Leave a Reply

